All Collections
FAQs
Administration
When a user is deleted in Tines, what happens to their stories, credentials, and resources?
When a user is deleted in Tines, what happens to their stories, credentials, and resources?

Credential and resource management in Tines

Fergal Collins avatar
Written by Fergal Collins
Updated over a week ago
Did this answer your question?